Here are all of the dates for the Bronze Award. Speak to your Expedition Leader if you have any questions.


  • March 2022

    Mon 28th March (7:30pm to 9pm): Kit Information Evening

  • April 2022

    Thur 21st April: Personal Kit Collection for Training Day (only if required)

    Sat 23rd or Sun 24th April (8:30am to 4:30pm): Expedition Training Day (Sat for Groups 1-7, Sun for Groups 8 & 9)

    Mon 25th April (6:30pm to 8pm): Practice Planning Evening #1

    Tue 26th April: Personal Kit Return for Training Day (only if required)

  • May 2022

    Tues 3rd May (6:30pm to 8pm): Practice Planning Evening #2

    Thur 5th May: Practice Expedition Kit Night

    Sat 7th and Sun 8th May: Bronze Practice Expedition

    Tues 10th May: Practice Expedition Kit Return

  • June 2022

    Mon 27th June (6.30pm to 8pm): Qualifier Planning Evening #1

  • July 2022

    Mon 4th July (6.30pm to 8pm): Qualifier Planning Evening #2

    Thur 7th June: Qualifier Expedition Kit Night

    Sat 9th and Sun 10th July: Bronze Qualifier Expedition

    Tue 12th July: Qualifier Expedition Kit Return Night