Here are all of the dates for the Gold Award. Speak to your Expedition Manager if you have any questions.


  • April 2022

    Thurs 31st March: Personal Kit Collection for Big Day Out (only if required)

    Sat 2nd April: Gold Big Day Out

    Mon 4th April: Personal Kit Return for Big Day Out (only if required)

  • July 2022

    Wed 13th July: Personal & Group Kit Collection for Practice Expedition

    Thur 14th to Sun 17th July: Gold Practice Expedition

    Wed 20th July: Personal & Group Kit Return for Practice Expedition 

  • September 2022

    Tue 30th Aug: Personal & Group Kit Collection for Qualifier Expedition

    Thur 1st to Sun 4th Sept: Gold Qualifier Expedition

    Tue 6th Sep: Personal & Group Kit Return for Practice Expedition 

    Mon 26th Sep: Gold Presentation Evening